Home‎ > ‎Contact‎ > ‎

Officers & Committee

Officers:

Patron: Ken Letcher

Commodore: Gerard Lelieveld - Ph. 21 274 5365

Vice Commodore: Andrew Saunders - Ph. 022 4774 883

Club Captain: Dave Allan - dave.allan@wyc.org.nz

Secretary: Vance Hodgson - secretary@wyc.org.nz / Ph. 022 4774 883

Treasurer: Justin Hurst - finance@wyc.org.nz / Ph. (09) 235 6161

Starter Coordinator / Handicapper: Alan Dawson - alan.dawson@wyc.org.nz / Ph. (09) 235 8174 / 027 598 8811

Junior Club Captain: Zoe Allan - zoe.allan@wyc.org.nz


Committee:

Dirch Andersen - Ph 021 164 5267

Jim Goodare - jim.goodare@wyc.org.nz

Peter Burgess - peter.burgess@wyc.org.nz

Mike Hubers - mike.hubers@wyc.org.nz

Paula Edie - paula.edie@wyc.org.nz

Eugene O'Sullivan - eugene@wyc.org.nz

Mike Agnew - mike.agnew@wyc.org.nz

Vance Hodgson - vance.hodgson@wyc.org.nz

Ċ
Andy Saunders,
23 May 2011, 02:28
Ċ
Andy Saunders,
23 May 2011, 02:24